Maritza Palacio

Loan Officer NMLS#: 67467

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3236

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Camilo P. for Maritza Palacio

Hopatcong, NJ
She make my dream a reality. It was very nice to work with her!!! Everything was done in short time...not complicated at all. I would recommend to do business with her, once I spoke to her I knew she was someone you can trust, she tell you the things right away straight forward. Hopefully I would continue working with them for my future dreams.

4.9 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Luis N. for Maritza Palacio

Ridgefield Park, NJ
All good and in the promised time

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Alejandro T. for Maritza Palacio

Linden, NJ
Having issues with both the my realtor and the seller's realtor while under contract, she turned a negative experience into a positive experience and really pulled through when meeting closing date seemed very unlikely.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Nilfa D. for Maritza Palacio

Saddle Brook, NJ
This was the easiest loan I have ever taken out.  The online portal is easy to understand and quite literally guides you along the way. Maritza and Jacky helped us every step of the way. Very pleasant experience overall. I would use them again.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Guno R. for Maritza Palacio

Sussex, NJ
Great people ,great service.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Ana P. for Maritza Palacio

Cliffwood, NJ
Good experience

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kateryna L. for Maritza Palacio

New Milford, NJ
We really appreciate all the work everyone put in to help us get our new home. We couldn’t be happier with the purchase and how simple, clear, and quick the process was. Martiza helped us pick out a great loan and explained everything clearly. Thank you to everyone who helped us, we are very appreciative.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Edwin J. for Maritza Palacio

Paterson, NJ
Great service, no problem, and got my loan as soon as possible. Very great person

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Francisco A. for Maritza Palacio

Hamilton, NJ
Her! She is just the absolute Best! No underestimation.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Monica C. for Maritza Palacio

Hamilton, NJ
Maritza was always available to answer our questions and help us throughout the process. We had open communication and she as always helpful!

4.2 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Ircania V. for Maritza Palacio

Plainsboro, NJ
Isolina, Maritza and Jaxky we’re great

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Lady A. for Maritza Palacio

Sussex, NJ
Everything

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Juan D. for Maritza Palacio

Paterson, NJ
MARITZA PALACIO HAS BEEN MY MORTGAGE PROCESSOR FOR YEARS .MAKES REFINANCE AND HOME PURCHASES SO EASY AS IF SHE WAS LENDING YOU HER OWN MONEY. SIMPLY THE BEST FRIENDLIEST SERVICE A PERSON CAN EXPECT

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Ana P. for Maritza Palacio

Cliffwood, NJ
Excellent

4.9 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Maricruz G. for Maritza Palacio

Sewell, NJ
Professional and friendly!!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Gilbert P. for Maritza Palacio

Sewell, NJ
Very good

5.0 completed on November 22, 2018

Reviewed by Manuel G. for Maritza Palacio

New Milford, NJ
Because her profesionalising and dedication make her good as it to New Jersey Linders . And we don’t hesitate to recommend New Jersey lenders as a good financial institution thank you guys for everything

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Florangeli Z. for Maritza Palacio

Guttenberg, NJ
She is amazing!🙂

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Manuel G. for Maritza Palacio

Guttenberg, NJ
She was great a the her job and making sure clients are happy and in constant contact with them!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Abercio C. for Maritza Palacio

Belleville, NJ
Maritza was very helpful at all times, awesome communication and always kind!

5.0 completed on June 9, 2018

Reviewed by Robert R. for Maritza Palacio

Lyndhurst, NJ
Excellent service

4.9 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Leonardo R. for Maritza Palacio

Livingston, NJ
Thank you,Maritza and your NJLenders team for guiding me and my wife in Buying our first home. Your knowledge and patience make this difficult process so easy and pleasant.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2018

Reviewed by Marcos B. for Maritza Palacio

Parlin, NJ
Maritza is amazing!!! Makes everything simple and easy to understand, the most smooth mortgage transaction I ever had.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2018

Reviewed by Monica V. for Maritza Palacio

Whippany, NJ
Excellent personality and great customer services

5.0 completed on February 2, 2018

Reviewed by Rosa V. for Maritza Palacio

North Haledon, NJ
I appreciated the timely responses and due diligence in getting all my paperwork in and ensuring all my questions/concerns were addressed.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line